Coaches

  • Lee Kelly


    Owner/Head Coach
    CrossFit Level 2 Trainer 
    CrossFit Level 1 Trainer
    Coach's Prep Course
    CrossFit Olympic Lifting Seminar Staff
    CrossFit Olympic Lifting
    CrossFit Running/Endurance
    CrossFit Kettlebell Instructor
    CrossFit Gymnastics
    Physical Fitness Specialist Cooper Institute
    Level 1 Sport Performance Coach - USA Weightlifting
    2010 CrossFit Games Regionals Team North Central 

    Email- lee@crossfitnwa.com
    Phone- 479-644-8108

     

  • Jennifer Kelly

    Owner/Coach
    CrossFit Level 1
    Olympic Lifting
    CrossFit Kids
    Kettlebell Instructor
    Gymnastics

    Email - jenn@crossfitnwa.com

  • Moss Elam

    Coach
    CrossFit Level 1
    Crossfit Olympic Weightlifting
    Kettlebell Instructor

    Email - moss_elam@yahoo.com
    Cell - (479) 426-7412

  • Joshua Kirts

    Coach

    Crossfit Level 1

    Crossfit Level 2

    CrossFit Olympic Weightlifting

    Team Member 2013 North Central Regional Team

    Phone - 479-418-1532
    Email - joshua.kirts@gmail.com

  • Kelley Bryson

    Coach

    Crossfit Level 1

    Crossfit Level 2

    Crossfit Kids

    Crossfit Gymnastics

    Crossfit Olympic weightlifting

    Email: Kelley@crossfitnwa.com


  • Julia Kilgour

     

    Coach

    Crossfit Level 1

    Crossfit Level 2

    Crossfit Olympic Weightlifting 

    Email: julia@crossfitnwa.com

    Phone: 203-921-5979

     

  • Brian Billiard

     

    Coach

    Crossfit Level 1

     

  • Kevin Chapell

    Coach
    CrossFit Level 1
    CrossFit Olympic Weightlifting

    k_chapell@yahoo.com
    479-586-3438

  • Ian Hewitt

     

    Coach

    Crossfit Level 1

    Crossfit Olympic Weightlifting 

    (479)270-2231

  • Jim Malec

     

    Coach 

    Crossfit Level 1

     

  • Leslie Rouse

     

    Coach 

    Crossfit Level 1

    Crossfit Kids 

     

RSS Feed